Today CEP board members had their first meeting of 2023. This took place in Brussels, Belgium.

from left to right Nicola Carr, Eric Bezem, Mirka Jakesova (CEP Policy Officer), Iuliana Carbunaru, Pia Andersson, Danijela Mrhar Prelic, Annie Devos, Daniel Danglades, Maret Miljan, Jana Spero, Marta Ferrer, Joachim Tein and Sonia Flynn.


‹ Previous Next ›